top of page


Chile has three main territorial islands/island archipelagoes: Robinson Crusoe Island - Isla Juan Fernandez, Easter Island - Rapa Nui, and Chiloé.  Each of these islands is completely unique and different from the other having either it's own native language, tropical and temperate seasons and climate conditions and distance from the Chilean coast.  What they have in common are the many exciting things they have to share: from pink flamingoes in Chiloé, stone Moai monoliths on Easter Island, or the discovery of the remote island the famed story of Robinson Crusoe was created.  No visit of Chile is complete without a visit to at least one of these famed islands!

bottom of page